• 2018 Mazda Cx5

    385 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (100)

  • Sep 2022
    Very good on fuel, good space in car
    —Lorna N - 2018 Mazda Cx-5 GLX PTR 2.0P/6AT
  • Aug 2022
    It is very enjoyable to drive, feels safe and comfortable. I really appreciate all the built in safety features, especially when changing lanes on a busy motorway. Looking forward to our next weekend away in the car
    —Kirstie A - 2018 Mazda CX-5 GSX PTR
  • Aug 2022
    It's a superb car. Super easy to drive but also big enough to carry the family.
    —Hamish M - 2018 Mazda CX-5 GSX
  • Aug 2022
    Very good car over all
    —Jiatao Y - 2018 Mazda CX-5 LTD DSL
  • Aug 2022
    It has been my dream car for years and I finally got it so everything is good about it hahaha
    —Falcon M - 2018 Mazda Cx-5 GLX 2.0 Petrol NZ NEW w/ Full Service History
  • Aug 2022
    Beautiful car and very economic as I am driving this often
    —Jael R - 2018 Mazda Cx-5 GSX DSL 2.2D/4WD/6AT
  • Aug 2022
    Good quality and awesome features! Love this car!!
    —NIMIT D - 2018 Mazda CX-5 20S
  • Jul 2022
    Very reliable vehicle with a lot of space. Perfect to transport our doggies to the beach & back. And for our growing family. Reliable on petrol. A vehicle that feels safe to drive in yucky weather too.
    —Shaunee M - 2018 Mazda CX-5 GLX PTR
  • Jul 2022
    I love it and so does my family .Good on gas and so comfortable.
    —Mary-Lee S - 2018 Mazda Cx-5 GLX PTR 2.0P/6AT
  • Jul 2022
    Good looking car and tidy.
    —Reynaldo E - 2018 Mazda CX-5 GSX DSL
  • Jul 2022
    drives well
    —Martin C - 2018 Mazda CX-5 GSX PTR
  • Jul 2022
    It’s our second CX5, we love the size of car it’s not to big but not to small, and super reliable!
    —Lacy H - 2018 Mazda CX-5 GSX PTR 2.0P/6AT
  • Jun 2022
    Nice car good features great safety rating
    —Hayley P - 2018 Mazda CX-5 LTD PTR 2.5P/4WD/6AT
  • Jun 2022
    The best SUV ever. Drives comfortable spacious good on petrol and good on long trips. Me and the kids love our new car.
    —Samantha R - 2018 Mazda Cx-5 GSX PTR 2.0P/6AT
  • May 2022
    I needed a reliable and spacious car for my children and myself and am so happy with my purchase of the cx5 . Very luxurious but reliable and perfect for family or people needing a bit more boot space for traveling
    —Nadia T - 2018 Mazda CX-5 GSX PTR
  • May 2022
    Excellent vehicle .. excellent reviews .. very happy with the vehicle through out .. would recommend buying one but it’s a personal choice for the buyer
    —Gary E - 2018 Mazda CX-5 GSX PTR
  • May 2022
    Can't complain so far, drives well, feels good to drive, safe feeling and enough power behind it to keep me happy.
    —Charles B - 2018 Mazda CX-5 GSX DSL
  • May 2022
    The CX-5 is a wonderful package for a vehicle. A wonderful driving position, economical drive, comfortable seats and space for everything you need.
    —Paul R - 2018 Mazda CX-5 LTD PTR
  • Apr 2022
    Great space for a growing family
    —Sharni B - 2018 Mazda CX-5 GSX PTR
  • Apr 2022
    Such a nice vehicle to drive. All the mod cons after driving a 20yr old car for a while. I researched the CX 5 prior and it was between this and a Rav4. Nice interior, great sound system just a great little vehicle.
    —RICHARD H - 2018 Mazda CX-5 GSX
41 to 60 of 100 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next 

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close